Logo SVB

a

Der Vorstand

Der in der Generalversammlung vom 02.02.2020 teilweise neu gewählte Vorstand setzt sich wie folgt zusammen:

1. Vorsitzender

2. Vorsitzender

Geschäftsführerin

1. Kassierer

2. Kassiererin

Sportwart

Jugendleiter

Beisitzer

 

Bernd Grambusch

Rudolf Dorp

Andrea Finken

Erhard Finken

Dagmar Dorp

Bernd Grambusch

Reiner Peggen

Michael Stollenwerk

 

bernd@sv-buech.de

rudolf@sv-buech.de

andrea@sv-buech.de

erhard@sv-buech.de

dagmar@sv-buech.de

bernd@sv-buech.de

reiner@sv-buech.de

michael@sv-buech.de

 

a6